Raeven MH

Report your passes from any of the testing programs.

Raeven MH

Postby Justin T » Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:44 pm

"Raeven" Harvest Black Bird of the Northwoods MH (DOB 1/23/15)(HRCH Tank MH x HR Brin MH) received her MH title at West Central Minnesota Retrievers Club Aug 19 2017. Raeven is the first dog I've owned, trained, and handled. I am very proud of our accomplishment. Glad I went with a Chesapeake when picking out a dog breed. Can't wait for duck season!
Attachments
FullSizeRender.jpg
FullSizeRender.jpg (50.34 KiB) Viewed 4132 times
FullSizeRender (1).jpg
FullSizeRender (1).jpg (46.76 KiB) Viewed 4132 times
Justin T
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 2:54 am

Re: Raeven MH

Postby Sharon Potter » Thu Aug 31, 2017 12:35 pm

Congrats!!
Sharon Potter
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 3:18 am

Re: Raeven MH

Postby Brian S » Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:35 pm

Congrats
That's awesome for your first cheesie!
Great job!!
Brian S
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2016 1:03 pm

Re: Raeven MH

Postby thomas wilkins » Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:49 pm

Congratulations. Off to a great start.
thomas wilkins
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 12:11 pm

Re: Raeven MH

Postby Rick Hall » Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:42 pm

Good on the both of you. Her brother would be jealous.
Rick Hall
 
Posts: 285
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 3:21 pm

Re: Raeven MH

Postby Dlsweep » Fri Sep 01, 2017 7:57 pm

Congrat's to Justin and Raeven!

What a journey for a first dog. MH at 2 1/2 years old!

Justin and Raeven put in a lot of work to reach this goal. Selfishly I got to see them title at my home club's test a few miles from where she was born.

Damon Sweep
Dlsweep
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:54 pm

Re: Raeven MH

Postby casjoker » Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:12 pm

MH at 2.5 is an awesome accomplishment!
casjoker
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:32 am

Re: Raeven MH

Postby RShockley » Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:56 pm

Congrats!
Richard Shockley
RShockley
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 pm
Location: Fort Worth, TX


Return to Hunt Test Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron