Canada Field Trial

News and results.

Canada Field Trial

Postby nofleas » Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:12 am

9-4-16 GCH/Can CH Redlion's Notorious Wren***c QA2 WDQ SH CGC
South Western Ontario Retriever Training Club, Amateur CM, Handler/Lorraine Hare Owners/Jane Pappler and John Wiacek.
Also this weekend 9/11 Wren got her 4th leg towards her MH title. H/Jane
nofleas
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2016 1:21 am

Re: Canada Field Trial

Postby Sharon Potter » Fri Sep 16, 2016 4:15 am

Congrats!
Sharon Potter
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 3:18 am

Re: Canada Field Trial

Postby Kathy Miller » Fri Sep 16, 2016 3:46 pm

Super congratulations!
Kathy Miller
Sandy Oak Chesapeakes
www.sandyoakcbr.com
sndyoak@aol.com
Kathy Miller
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 4:54 pm

Re: Canada Field Trial

Postby marshescall » Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:12 pm

Way to go Wren! Congrats!
marshescall
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 3:15 am

Re: Canada Field Trial

Postby Pat Puwal » Tue Oct 04, 2016 10:53 pm

Congratulations! Busy time!
Pat Puwal
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 2:34 pm

Re: Canada Field Trial

Postby Kathy Miller » Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:23 pm

Congratulations!
Kathy Miller
Sandy Oak Chesapeakes
www.sandyoakcbr.com
sndyoak@aol.com
Kathy Miller
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 4:54 pm

Re: Canada Field Trial

Postby Bill Burks » Wed Oct 26, 2016 1:53 am

Nice job Jane,
I have enjoyed watching Wren at the last two specialties. Also thanks for the work on the website!
Bill Burks
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:59 pm


Return to Field Trial Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest