Qualifying win

News and results.

Re: Qualifying win

Postby Happy Gilmore » Thu Jul 21, 2016 7:43 am

Diane mazy also got a jam. It was a brown town.
Happy Gilmore
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 5:04 pm

Re: Qualifying win

Postby Ed Bahr » Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:34 pm

Happy Gilmore wrote:Diane mazy also got a jam. It was a brown town.


Nice showing for the brown dogs
Ed Bahr
 
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:01 pm

Re: Qualifying win

Postby don crampton » Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:15 pm

Congratulations to Dave and Stephaie doing so well. Congrats to Diane Mazy as well.
All the best, Don
don crampton
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:47 pm

Re: Qualifying win

Postby don crampton » Tue Aug 23, 2016 3:24 pm

Congrats. to Paul and Honey and also to Dave and Stephanie fine win. Bob and Mario would as breeders would be overjoyed to
get that info. Bob I saw Bruce and Olissa's fine pups out of Penny and your Chaamp at the Ottawa Hunt Club Retriever Club doing some training. Very nice looking pups doing well. Congrats.
All the best, Don.
don crampton
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:47 pm

Re: Qualifying win

Postby Jim Imbertson » Wed Aug 24, 2016 1:35 pm

Congratulations to all! Great to see the brown dogs do so well!
Rider MH**
Jim Imbertson
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:06 pm

Re: Qualifying win

Postby Brian S » Thu Aug 25, 2016 10:45 am

Big congrats to all, nice job.
Brian S
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2016 1:03 pm

Re: Qualifying win

Postby Pupknuckle » Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:51 am

Congratulations to my grandpup. Just saw this post.
Pupknuckle
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2016 12:02 pm

Re: Qualifying win

Postby marshescall » Wed Sep 14, 2016 5:31 pm

Congrats! Way to go brown dog!
marshescall
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 3:15 am

Re: Qualifying win

Postby Bill Burks » Wed Oct 26, 2016 1:48 am

Nice job, David,stephanie, and Paul. Honey was very impressive at the specialty.
Bill Burks
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:59 pm

Re: Qualifying win

Postby marshescall » Wed Nov 02, 2016 10:40 pm

Congrats on the win! Keep up the good work!
marshescall
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 3:15 am

Previous

Return to Field Trial Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest