Bauer JR title

Report your passes from any of the testing programs.

Bauer JR title

Postby casjoker » Wed Oct 04, 2017 1:43 pm

Bauer earned his Jr title this past weekend at 1 year old. Wish I could trust him at the line because he can do senior level work. We will be tackling line manners over the next few months and start working in his senior title in February/March time frame. He just hits a whole new level of intensity at the HT. I knew he had plenty of drive but he finds about three more gears at the HT. These were my first retriever hunt test. Really enjoyed the camaraderie and how supportive everyone was. Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
casjoker
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:32 am

Re: Bauer JR title

Postby Rick Hall » Thu Oct 05, 2017 10:00 am

Good goin'.
Rick Hall
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 3:21 pm

Re: Bauer JR title

Postby Sharon Potter » Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:43 pm

Congrats!
Sharon Potter
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 3:18 am

Re: Bauer JR title

Postby RShockley » Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:55 pm

Congrats!
RShockley
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 pm

Re: Bauer JR title

Postby BrianK » Fri Oct 06, 2017 1:52 pm

Congratulations!
BrianK
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:34 pm
Location: Pennsylvania

Re: Bauer JR title

Postby macko2000 » Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:08 pm

That's awesome! Wyatt and I will be doing our first HT in couple of weeks. Super pumped. Same here for us. Wyatt needs some line manners and a little polishing on his blinds.

Congrats!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk
macko2000
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 2:28 am


Return to Hunt Test Results

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron